Our Staff

Click on each for information

  • Clint Henry

    Lead Pastor

  • rocky mason

    Pastor of children's ministries

  • david pryor

    interim youth pastor

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • janie heidebrink

    Office manager /

    administrative assistant